Our Team

Stuart to use

Stuart Charity

Executive Director
Lesley to use

Lesley Yates

Government Relations & Advocacy
Cam to use

Cameron McLachlan

Rob to use

Robert Johnson

Membership Development Manager
Nigel to Use

Nigel Bishop

Membership Development Manager
Michelle to use (1)

Michelle Vizzutti

Administration & Events Manager
Briana to use

Briana Bale

Project Officer
Duncan to Use

Duncan Peat

Video Production Coordinator
Nancy to use

Nancy Xu

Contact Us Contact Us